Vorstand

Vorstand


Bild: SPD Uelsen

Jörg Reurik

– Vorsitzender – 

 

Reiherstraße 3

49843 Uelsen

05942 – 9899998

j.reurik@nullfreenet.de

 

 


Jan Hamhuis

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– stellvertretender Vorsitzender –

 

Grenzweg 1

49843 Getelo

05942 – 914913

jan.hamhuis@nullyahoo.com

 


Berend Kortman

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Kassierer –

 

Ginsterweg 20

49843 Uelsen

05942 – 1442

berend-kortman@nullt-online.de

 


Bild: SPD Uelsen

Edgar Knorr

– Schriftführer &

stellvertretender Kassierer –

 

 

 

 

 


Jutta Gommer

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– stellvertretende Schriftführerin –

 

Finkenstraße 8

49843 Uelsen

05942 – 2764

jutta@nullgommer.de

 

 


Gerrit-Jan Hesselink

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Internetbeauftragter –

 

Steenebarg 18

49843 Uelsen

05942 – 830

hesselink-uelsen@nullt-online.de

 

 


Jürgen Balderhaar

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

Nackenbergstraße 35

49843 Uelsen

05942/914651

ingenieubuero@nullbauplanung-balderhaar.de

 

 


Tobias Hilbrands

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

Neuenhauser Straße 32a

49843 Uelsen

05942/7089790

tobias.hilbrands@nulllive.de

 

 


Jürgen-Geert Hölman

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Heike Klomp

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzerin –

 

Schensken 4

49849 Wilsum

05945/588

Heike.klomp@nullweb.de

 

 


Heike Kotmann

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzerin –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Andreas Lucas

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jürgen Lübbermann

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Heiko Niehoff

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

Zum Hoamberg 2

49843 Uelsen

h.n.goelenkamp@nullweb.de

 

 

 


Jan Schipper

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wilhelm Veldboer

Bild: SPD Uelsen

– Beisitzer –

 

Eschweg 13,

49843 Uelsen

05942/1554

wveldboer@nullgmx.de